kgblogz

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 523
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 540
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 533
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 1307
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 603

Displaying items by tag: obama

Pondering Centrism and the 2012 Election.

Wednesday, 07 September 2011 15:42
By: kgb999

Well, he did it.

Friday, 30 September 2011 11:56
By: kgb999

Occupy Obama ... his Des Moines headquarters, at least.

Saturday, 17 December 2011 15:24
By: kgb999

That didn't last long.

Tuesday, 20 December 2011 12:37
By: kgb999

No Core Beliefs - A Tale of Two Candidates

Tuesday, 03 January 2012 04:43
By: DeCadence

Huntsman wins straw poll by more than Obama.

Friday, 06 January 2012 12:05
By: kgb999

Springsteen - A Big Promise Has Been Broken.

Saturday, 18 February 2012 07:30
By: Qumulonimbus

A case study in absurd hysterics.

Saturday, 23 June 2012 19:06
By: kgb999

On "The Choice": Obama's latest campaign ad

Tuesday, 24 July 2012 06:30
By: Obey or not obey

Potheads Send A Message To Obama.

Wednesday, 05 September 2012 12:27
By: kgb999
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
English

Latest Comments

They provide you with the ea...
Some site updates.
By MargheritaOct 26, 2014, 06:39